For the third time AquaLife is the sponsor of Marathon Varna

Every year AquaLife Sports&Hotel supports the biggest running event on the Bulgarian Black Sea coast.
We are proud to get the feedback from the organisators of the Marathon:
«On 12.05, thanks to your support, one of the most massive events in the Varna calendar- Marathon Varna has happen!
Thank you for your confidence and that you contributed to the success of this event, which you and the runners turned into a big holiday for Varna!
We hope that next year together we will achieve even greater success and will delight even more people!»

As estimated by the participants this year was ‘even more refreshing, even more organized and emotionally positive» brought super scores and recordings.
Among several thousand participants in the different distances (10.5 km, 21 km, the classical 42.195 km and the mass crossing at 2 km) were 32 high-class athletes from Kenya, Morocco, Italy and Ukraine who took part in a battle for gold.
This year Varna has the title «European City of Sport», which will make the event even more colorful and special. In connection with the initiative many accompanying activities were planned to make the marathon a real celebration for the residents and guests of the city.
In addition to classical distances, there was be a 2 km cross-country which was be part of the World Challenge Day initiative.
Marathon Varna itself has been held on the established route in the Sea Garden along the sea. It is now licensed by the International Athletics Federation (IAAF) and allows the results to be officially recognized in the rankings.
Marathon Varna is part of the already popular athletic chain under the motto «Run as a way of life». The series of marathons will start on 31 March in Stara Zagora and will end the autumn with Wizz Air Sofia Marathon on 13 October.
Latest photos are available here

В третий раз AquaLife выступает спонсором Марафона Варна

Каждый год AquaLife Sports & Hotel поддерживает крупнейшее событие для бегунов на болгарском побережье Черного моря.
Мы рады получить отзыв от организаторов марафона:
«12 мая, благодаря вашей поддержке, произошло одно из самых масштабных событий в календаре Варны — Марафон Варна!
Спасибо за вашу веру в нас и за то, что вы способствовали успеху этого мероприятия, которое вы и участники превратили в большой праздник г. Варны!
Мы надеемся, что в следующем году вместе мы добьемся еще больших успехов и порадуем еще больше людей! »

По оценкам участников, этот год был «еще более новым, еще более организованным и эмоционально позитивным», принес отличные результаты и рекорды.
Среди нескольких тысяч участников на разных дистанциях (10,5 км, 21 км, классические 42,195 км и массовый забег на 2 км) были 32 спортсмена олимпийского уровня из Кении, Марокко, Италии и Украины, которые приняли участие в битве за золото.
В этом году Варна приняла титул «Европейский город спорта», что сделает событие еще более ярким и особенным. В связи с инициативой было запланировано множество сопутствующих мероприятий, чтобы марафон стал настоящим праздником для жителей и гостей города.
В дополнение к классическим дистанциям, добавилась 2-километровая пересеченная дистанция, что стало частью инициативы World Challenge Day.
Сам Марафон Варна прошел по установленному маршруту в Морском саду вдоль моря. В настоящее время он лицензирован Международной федерацией легкой атлетики (ИААФ) и позволяет официально признать результаты в рейтинге.
Марафон Варна является частью уже популярной спортивной филочсофии под девизом «Бег как образ жизни». Серия марафонов началась 31 марта в Стара Загора и завершится осенью 13 октября событием Wizz Air Софийский марафон.